Board & Members

Founding Directors

Renee Henderson Earls
Odessa Chamber of Commerce

Judge Debi Hays
Ector County

Peggy Dean and Tom Sprawls
City of Odessa

Shaun Rainey
Midland Chamber of Commerce

Jack Ladd, Jr. and Lori Blong
City of Midland

Robert R. Donnelly
Midland County

Founding Organizations

Mayor Javier Joven
City of Odessa

Judge Debi Hays
Ector County

Mayor Patrick Payton
City of Midland

Bobby Burns
Midland Chamber of Commerce

Renee Henderson Earles
Odessa Chamber of Commerce

Judge Terry Johnson
Midland County

Directors at Large

Choc Harris
Eric West
J.D. Faircloth

Tom McMinn
Trey Crutcher

Sondra Eoff
Stephen Robertson

Past Chairpersons

Bob Barnes
Don Wood
Steve Castle
Drew Crutcher

Betsy Triplett-Hurt
Kyle Womack
Trey Crutcher
Leldon Hensley
David Boutin

Buddy Sipes
Danny Jones
Robert R. Donnelly
Susie Hitchcock-Hall


State Rep. Brooks Landgraf
State Rep. Tom Craddick

Corbette Padilla
(U.S. Congressman August Pfluger)

Lauren Bradford
(State Senator Kel Seliger)



Exxon Mobil Pipeline Company


DEW Investment
Jones Brothers Dirt and Paving
Odessa Marriott Hotel and Conference Center
Pioneer Natural Resources
Reeves County
Wellsite Navigator


Community National Bank
JD Faircloth
MCM Properties
Parkhill, Smith, and Cooper
Presidio Municipal Development District
RCS, Inc.
Shell Oil Company
Southwest 66 Credit Union
Faskin Oil and Ranch
Permian Basin Petroleum Association


Atkins, Hollman, Jones, Peacock, Lewis & Lyon, Inc.
Atmos Energy
Fasken Oil and Ranch, Ltd.
Frost Bank
Gulf Coast Authority
Henry Resources, LLC
J & S Services
Permian Basin Board of Realtors
Union Pacific Railroad
Upton County


Big Bend Telecom, LTD.
Cowboys Resources Corp.
David Boutin
Eastland Oil Company
LCA, Inc. 
Oncor Electric Delivery Co.
Texas Pacifico Transportation
The Havens Group, Inc.
Younger Partners, Ltd.
Austin Keith
Bonifay & Associates
Hayes Insurance
Monahans Economic Development Corporation
AGC of Texas, Gossett Oil & Gas Properties
Southwest Bank
EL Farmer & Company
Texas Tech University Health Science Center


Dr. James B Goates, DDS, Inc
Monahans Chamber of Commerce
McMinn’s Furniture
Ramsey Petroleum, LP
Chisos Operating, Inc.
Brandon Hodges
Andrews Economic Development Corporation
Dean Combs, CPA

Membership Form